Upcoming Events

14 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Men of Note events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Oct 22 20187:00pmMen of Note regular rehearsal
Mon, Oct 29 20187:00pmMen of Note regular rehearsal
Mon, Nov 5 20187:00pmMen of Note regular rehearsal
Mon, Nov 12 20187:00pmMen of Note regular rehearsal
Mon, Nov 19 20187:00pmMen of Note regular rehearsal
Mon, Nov 26 20187:00pmMen of Note regular rehearsal
Sat, Dec 1 20182:00pmChristmas Show -
Mon, Dec 3 20187:00pmMen of Note regular rehearsal
Mon, Dec 10 20187:00pmMen of Note regular rehearsal
Mon, Dec 17 20187:00pmMen of Note regular rehearsal
Mon, Jan 7 20197:00pmMen of Note regular rehearsal
Mon, Jan 14 20197:00pmMen of Note regular rehearsal
Mon, Jan 21 20197:00pmMen of Note regular rehearsal
Mon, Jan 28 20197:00pmMen of Note regular rehearsal