Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Legacy of Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Sep 27 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal (Bassically Treble, Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Oct 4 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal (Bassically Treble, Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Oct 11 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal (Bassically Treble, Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Oct 18 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal (Bassically Treble, Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Oct 25 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal (Bassically Treble, Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Nov 1 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal (Bassically Treble, Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Nov 8 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal (Bassically Treble, Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Nov 15 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal (Bassically Treble, Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Nov 22 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal (Bassically Treble, Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Nov 29 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal (Bassically Treble, Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Dec 6 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal (Bassically Treble, Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Dec 13 20217:00pmWeekly Rehearsal (Bassically Treble, Legacy of Harmony Chorus)