Upcoming Events

65 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Men of Note events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jul 24 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Jul 31 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Aug 7 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Aug 14 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Aug 21 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Aug 28 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Sep 4 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Sep 11 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Sep 18 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Sep 25 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Oct 2 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Sat, Oct 7 2017 Ark House Benefit Performance
Mon, Oct 9 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Oct 16 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Oct 23 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Oct 30 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Nov 6 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Nov 13 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Nov 20 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal
Mon, Nov 27 20177:00pmRegular rehearsal