Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Aug 8 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 15 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 22 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 29 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 5 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 19 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 26 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 3 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Fri, Oct 7 2022
to Sat, Oct 8 2022
 Fall Convention at DFW Airport
Mon, Oct 10 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 17 20227:00pmGuest Night Bring a Friend (Bassically Treble, Legacy of Harmony Chorus)
Mon, Oct 17 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 24 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 31 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 7 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 14 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 21 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 28 20227:00pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 10 2022 Cristmas Show